Who To Promote? 10 Keys to Identifying People with High Potential

10 keys

WEBINAR

ONLINE

Muy recomendable webinar de nuestro partner Zenger/Folman. En Inglés.

Description: Many organizations, either formally or informally, compile a list of people they believe will have high potential for promotion. These high potential individuals, HIPOs, often receive extra developmental opportunities beyond
what’s available to the rest of their peers. But will these people succeed?

From an individual’s point of view, being selected to be on the high potential list has enormous benefits.

From the organization’s point of view, however, there is a great deal at stake in
this process. If they select the wrong individuals, then they are pouring valuable development resources into the wrong container. Even worse, a wrong choice means highly talented people whose development is ignored.

How do you identify your candidates for promotion? People may stand out for a variety of reasons. Join us to learn the 10 competencies our research shows differentiate the very best candidates for promotion.

Presented by: Dr. Jack Zenger and Dr. Joe Folkman
Date: Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Time: 10am PT, 11am MT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK, 7pm Italy